One Thousand Gifts {41-60}

41. text messages from far, far away

42. the cool relief of a breeze

43. the smell of summer – suntan lotion at the beach!

44. bubblegum bubbles (always)

45. catching your breath while watching the sunrise

46. swapping stories late at night with friends

47. giggling over stupid stunts

48. catching up over coffee

49. red marks on my writing papers – time to learn my craft!

50. friends who aren’t afraid to tell it like it is

51. friends who pick up car parts for me

52. illustrated car manuals

53. a father who taught me to be independent

54. bright pink fingernail polish that cheers me up

55. surprise checks in the mail!

56. fresh flowers in the yard

57. the smell of summer rain (or spring rain)

58. iced green tea

59. new ideas

60. new friends to have adventures with

Comments
3 Responses to “One Thousand Gifts {41-60}”
  1. BK says:

    Oooh neat I’m going to have to start this! Thanks for dropping by my blog 🙂

  2. Christy says:

    Car repair and pink fingernail polish. I love it!

Leave a Reply

