28/27

Day Twenty-Seven: A Physical Feature You Love

This question confused me. A feature that I love in myself or on someone else?

I love my ears. They aren’t very large, which is nice because I’d hate to have elephant-sized ears. They don’t stick out so I’ve never had to worry about them looking dumb. They are small and just large enough for me to tuck a thick lock of hair behind. That’s right. I love my ears.

In other people? Laughing eyes. It’s one thing to laugh with your mouth but once your soul catches on, it can’t help but come out the eyes for everyone to see. And when you have to hold the laughter in, the light still sparkles. I love laughing eyes. It shows life and a soul. Wit. Humanity. Mischief.

Leave a Reply

