I’m thinking about…

 

 

Home.

 

I’ll be on the road again for the next week and a half. A few thousand miles, lots of work, some amazing opportunities, and a chance to be with the people I adore. Life is good. My bags are far from packed, laundry is strewn all over, and all-in-all, it’s pretty helter-skelter. But I couldn’t be happier. I have my plane tickets, a treasure map for my time, and lovely people waiting to see me when I arrive.

It’s moments like this when I realize.

I am a very blessed brat.

Comments
4 Responses to “I’m thinking about…”
  1. Hope you have a fantastic trip Caitlin, and have lots of fun seeing those lovely people! ; )

  2. caitlinmuir says:

    Thanks, Hattie! I shall try my hardest to enjoy it! 🙂

  3. Anna says:

    I am a little miffed that I found this out from your blog! Your in trouble missy! But I still hope I get to see you, even if its for the tinest bit..please 🙂

  4. caitlinmuir says:

    Um…I was going to surprise you at work again. Drats. I forgot you read this blog!

Leave a Reply

