Another anniversary!

Sorry to interrupt the Christmas musings but I realized that it’s a milestone for me today. Up until this time last year, I had been a bleach blond all my life. It started out innocently enough and then I was dying it every month. Most of my friends didn’t know that pale blond wasn’t my natural color.

So after much thought, I decided to go “natural” and see what happened. I promised that for at least one year, I wouldn’t bleach my hair back to pale. And I’ve kept it. I’ve played with dark hues and even a red rinse, but no bleaching has happened.I should probably update my blog photo sometime soon.

So to celebrate? I’m getting my hair cut. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

