From Shakespeare, with Love

Now that I’m back from my mini-vacation, it’s time to get back into the groove of work. With one issue of Testify about to head to the printers, I’ll have to start thinking about the next issue. Who I want to interview, what types of features, and all that other lovely stuff that the average reader doesn’t think about when they flip through a glossy magazine. Look for an online edition of Testify soon.

I’m going to photography school this week. Photography school is helping develop new (and marketable!) skills both personally and professionally. I consider myself incredibly blessed to have the magazine pay for me to take the class. It is such an answer to prayer. If some of the photographs turn out well, I’ll be putting them up.

Until then, it’s off to bed I go. Sweet dreams and thanks for all the positive comments!

Leave a Reply

